MY OFFICE IS GONE

Posted: May 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

HERE IS MY OFFICE BEFORE AND AFTER


I honestly don’t know where Beth and Tara put everything.

Last night Beth asked if I would help connect a computer to the internet for a visitor who is with us.  I asked her for the extra long cable that WAS in the office or in what was the office.  I knew exactly where this cable USED to be but now that the office has been cleaned I had no idea.  So Beth went looking for it and she couldn’t find it.  I was kind of glad. 
I ended up connecting the computer by going wireless.

I suppose that I over the next couple of weeks or so will go looking for all the stuff that used to be in the office.

John

Comments
  1. Tara says:

    Wow. You have a really great wife and a really great friends. I know where that wire is by the way. Ten diet cokes and I will tell you.

Leave a Reply

