QUESTIONS

Posted: May 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

I have been thinking about the end of the day and what kind of questions I should be asking myself.

Questions such as:

What did I do today?

What did I do to help others today?

What did I do that will have a lasting impact?

What did I do today that REALLY mattered?

Was I faithful to obey God today?

Did I offend anyone today?

Do I need to ask anyone’s forgiveness?

Did I seize the day?

Did others see Christ in me?

Was I an encourager and helper today?

 

TWITTER:

Finally signed up and here is my tweeter thingy link

John’s Tweeter Thingy

John

Comments
  1. Tara says:

    I can help you with at least one of these. "Did I offend anyone today?"I have met you. I have spent a considerable amount of time with you.I can guarantee that you offended at least a dozen people today.Any other questions?;)

  2. John says:

    Hey Tara,If you were in Haiti it would still only be 13 people; but I would offend you 20 times on a good day and 19 on a slow day.

  3. Tara says:

    If I were in Haiti, that would be awesome. Even with you and your offensive ways and hair. I must really love Haiti to put up with you. Bye.

  4. John says:

    Love It!!!!!

Leave a Reply

