There/Here

Posted: April 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

Heartline is  here.  Here being Haiti, and you are there.  There being wherever you are.  Because you are there, we can live here. We here can make a difference because you there are making a difference. Really though, you are not only there, but you are here as you there enable us to live here.  You are here through your prayers, encouragement, and support and so we feel that you are not only there but here.  We could not be here if you were not there. And we could not be here if you were not here as well.

Thank you for being there and here.

John

Comments
  1. Kathy says:

    I have always wanted to be there and hope to some day. Your encouraging words that I am there, through my support and prayers, touched me greatly.

  2. johnmchoul says:

    Thank you for being here!

  3. Lori says:

    I often feel like I’m there when I read of you there. I think and pray for you there from here and occasionally from there. Someday I do pray God will lead us there for longer but for now I will be here praying for all that are there. Blessed Resurrection Day!

  4. Corrin D says:

    Thank you, to all of the Heartline Family, for being there so my family can be there while being here. We will continue to pray for Heartline!

    “It’s an incredible thing when a group of sinners saved by grace start to work together, reading from the same page, united by the same vision, reaching for the same goals, and most important, sticking together to advance the cause of the King and His kingdom.” ~Larry Osborne

  5. johnmchoul says:

    Amen, Behold how good and pleasant it is when brothers dwell together in unity. Psalm 133:1

Leave a Reply

